MY EPICUREAN SCHTICKS

thephoenixyarns

Bon Palabok Appétit

“A Palabok Recipe with a Little Twist”

My Bon Palabok Appétit

          Pleasure of food is the greatest good. This has always been my motto since I started learning how to cook. Whenever my creative juices begin to drip, I suddenly take more time to make my food presentation as enticing as possible before serving it. Why? Because this is where I initially derive my pleasure. It makes me happy when an ordinary food looks extraordinarily good. I usually cook for my family and I find great joy whenever I see them satisfied with what I prepared for them. It’s an added bonus when they compliment what they saw aside from what they tasted. I am not chef, although I dream to become one. Since it costs a lot of money to become a Chef de Cuisine by profession, more than my allocation…

View original post 384 more words

2 thoughts on “MY EPICUREAN SCHTICKS

Leave a Reply

